Beautiful Day!

It’s not supposed to be 60 degrees on January 5th in northern Missouri, but I’ll take it.  Clear skies and warm breezes give me the itch to start planting! But since it is only January, I suppose I’ll begin a gardening blog instead.

Every week I’ll post comments, notes, and advice I’ve heard regarding plants and gardening.  I’ll also share photos I’ve taken from our home.  I’d love for you to share your comments and observations, too.  I’d like to know what’s in your garden!

I hope you’ll find this blog to be a pleasant respite from the chaos of everyday life.  Welcome!

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Day!

Leave a Reply

